IACCSE Chapters

The Italy-America Chamber of Commerce Southeast is the official Italian chamber for the Southeast of the United States which includes an area of ​​five states: Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, South Carolina plus the island of Puerto Rico. In order to reach as many areas as possible and consistently strengthening the Italian business community network, the Chamber has started an expansion process opening chapters, with a minimum of fifteen members each, managed by a local coordinator. Currently the existing chapters are: Georgia, Tampa Bay and South Carolina.

Accessibility Toolbar